Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Women's Team

Pools PlayerHD

Women's Team Highlights: Pools 7 Wallsend 1


21 April 2019

View more


2018/19 Fixtures

September

Washington
Hartlepool United
Score Washington 2 - Hartlepool United 4A Sun Sep 02 2018 14:00 (UK)
Hartlepool United
South Shields
Grayfields
Score Hartlepool United 1 - South Shields 0H Sun Sep 16 2018 14:00 (UK)
Bolton Wanderers
Hartlepool United
Kensite Stadium
Score Bolton Wanderers 0 - Hartlepool United 3A Sun Sep 23 2018 14:00 (UK)
Castleford White Rose
Hartlepool United
Score Castleford White Rose 0 - Hartlepool United 7A Sun Sep 30 2018 14:00 (UK)

October

Hartlepool United
Durham Cestria
Score Hartlepool United 1 - Durham Cestria 7H Sun Oct 07 2018 14:00 (UK)
Farsley Celtic
Hartlepool United
Throstle Nest
Score Farsley Celtic 1 - Hartlepool United 3A Sun Oct 14 2018 14:00 (UK)
Hartlepool United
Harrogate Town
Score Hartlepool United 6 - Harrogate Town 3H Sun Oct 21 2018 14:00 (UK)
York City
Hartlepool United
Score York City 1 - Hartlepool United 5A Sun Oct 28 2018 14:00 (UK)

November

Durham Cestria
Hartlepool United
Racecourse Ground
Score Durham Cestria 2 - Hartlepool United 1A Sun Nov 04 2018 14:00 (UK)
Hartlepool United
South Shields
Grayfields
Score Hartlepool United 4 - South Shields 3H Sun Nov 25 2018 14:00 (UK)

December

Hartlepool United
Wallsend
Dyke House
Score Hartlepool United 1 - Wallsend 0H Sun Dec 02 2018 14:00 (UK)
Hartlepool United
Castleford White Rose
Brierton Sports Centre
Score Hartlepool United 11 - Castleford White Rose 0H Sun Dec 09 2018 14:00 (UK)

January

Hartlepool United
Farsley Celtic
Grayfields
Score Hartlepool United 1 - Farsley Celtic 0H Sun Jan 06 2019 14:00 (UK)
Harrogate Town
Hartlepool United
The CNG Stadium
Score Harrogate Town 3 - Hartlepool United 2A Sun Jan 13 2019 14:00 (UK)
Chester-le-Street Town
Hartlepool United
Moor Park
Score Chester-le-Street Town 3 - Hartlepool United 0A Sun Jan 20 2019 13:30 (UK)
Wallsend
Hartlepool United
Score Wallsend 2 - Hartlepool United 4A Sun Jan 27 2019 14:00 (UK)

February

Hartlepool United
York City
Dyke House
Score Hartlepool United 7 - York City 1H Sun Feb 10 2019 14:00 (UK)
Rotherham United
Hartlepool United
Score Rotherham United 1 - Hartlepool United 4A Sun Feb 24 2019 14:00 (UK)

March

Tynedale
Hartlepool United
Score Tynedale 3 - Hartlepool United 3A Sun Mar 03 2019 14:00 (UK)
Hartlepool United
Rotherham United
Dyke House
Score Hartlepool United 6 - Rotherham United 1H Sun Mar 10 2019 14:00 (UK)
Boro Rangers
Hartlepool United
Score Boro Rangers 0 - Hartlepool United 5A Sun Mar 17 2019 14:00 (UK)
Hartlepool United
Durham Cestria
Dyke House
Score Hartlepool United 1 - Durham Cestria 2H Sun Mar 24 2019 14:00 (UK)

April

Hartlepool United
Tynedale
Grayfields
Score Hartlepool United 5 - Tynedale 2H Sun Apr 07 2019 14:00 (UK)
Hartlepool United
Wallsend
The Super 6 Stadium
Score Hartlepool United 7 - Wallsend 1H Sun Apr 21 2019 14:00 (UK)
South Shields
Hartlepool United
Score South Shields 0 - Hartlepool United 0A Sun Apr 28 2019 14:00 (UK)