Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Ladies Team

Club News

Final Tables For Reserves, Ladies And Youth Team


30 May 2018

View more


2017/18 Fixtures

September

Hartlepool United
South Shields Ladies
Hartlepool Power Station
Score Hartlepool United 1 - South Shields Ladies 3H Sun Sep 03 2017 14:00 (UK)
Wakefield Ladies
Hartlepool United
Nostell Miners Welfare FC
Score Wakefield Ladies 3 - Hartlepool United 3A Sun Sep 24 2017 14:00 (UK)

October

Farsley Celtic
Hartlepool United
Throstle Nest
Score Farsley Celtic 1 - Hartlepool United 3A Sun Oct 08 2017 14:00 (UK)
Hartlepool United
Durham Cestria
Greyfields
Score Hartlepool United 0 - Durham Cestria 3H Sun Oct 15 2017 14:00 (UK)
Hartlepool United
East Yorkshire Carnegie
Grayfields
Score Hartlepool United 2 - East Yorkshire Carnegie 4H Sun Oct 29 2017 14:00 (UK)

November

York City
Hartlepool United
Score York City 2 - Hartlepool United 5A Sun Nov 05 2017 14:00 (UK)
Ryton & Crawcrook Albion Tynedale Ladies
Hartlepool United
Kingsley Park Stadium
Score Ryton & Crawcrook Albion Tynedale Ladies 0 - Hartlepool United 6A Sun Nov 26 2017 14:00 (UK)

December

Hartlepool United
Wakefield Ladies
Brierton Sports Centre
Score Hartlepool United 10 - Wakefield Ladies 0H Sun Dec 03 2017 14:00 (UK)

January

Durham Cestria
Hartlepool United
Maiden Castle
Score Durham Cestria 4 - Hartlepool United 1A Sun Jan 07 2018 14:00 (UK)

February

Hartlepool United
Wallsend Ladies
Brierton
Score Hartlepool United 3 - Wallsend Ladies 2H Sun Feb 04 2018 14:00 (UK)
Hartlepool United
Castleford White Rose
Dyke House
Score Hartlepool United 12 - Castleford White Rose 0H Sun Feb 18 2018 14:00 (UK)
Hartlepool United
Tynedale Ladies
Dyke House
Score Hartlepool United 7 - Tynedale Ladies 2H Sun Feb 25 2018 14:00 (UK)

March

Wallsend Ladies
Hartlepool United
Kirkley Park
Score Wallsend Ladies 2 - Hartlepool United 7A Sun Mar 25 2018 14:00 (UK)

April

Castleford White Rose
Hartlepool United
Score Castleford White Rose 1 - Hartlepool United 7A Sun Apr 08 2018 14:00 (UK)
Farsley Celtic
Hartlepool United
Score Farsley Celtic 1 - Hartlepool United 4A Sun Apr 15 2018 14:00 (UK)
Norton & Stockon Ancients
Hartlepool United
Score Norton & Stockon Ancients 4 - Hartlepool United 0A Wed Apr 18 2018 19:45 (UK)
Hartlepool United
York City
Score Hartlepool United 3 - York City 0H Sun Apr 29 2018 14:00 (UK)

May

Hartlepool United
Farsley Celtic
Grayfields
Score Hartlepool United 1 - Farsley Celtic 2H Sun May 06 2018 14:00 (UK)
Hartlepool United
Norton & Stockton Ancients
Dyke House
Score Hartlepool United 4 - Norton & Stockton Ancients 1H Sun May 20 2018 14:00 (UK)