Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Ladies Team

Club News

Final Tables For Reserves, Ladies And Youth Team


30 May 2018

View more


2018/19 Fixtures

September

Washington
Hartlepool United
Score Washington 0 - Hartlepool United 0A Sun Sep 02 2018 14:00 (UK)
Hartlepool United
Wallsend
Score Hartlepool United 0 - Wallsend 0H Sun Sep 23 2018 14:00 (UK)
Castleford White Rose
Hartlepool United
Score Castleford White Rose 0 - Hartlepool United 0A Sun Sep 30 2018 14:00 (UK)

October

Hartlepool United
Durham Cestria
Score Hartlepool United 0 - Durham Cestria 0H Sun Oct 07 2018 14:00 (UK)
Farsley Celtic
Hartlepool United
Score Farsley Celtic 0 - Hartlepool United 0A Sun Oct 14 2018 14:00 (UK)
Hartlepool United
Harrogate Town
Score Hartlepool United 0 - Harrogate Town 0H Sun Oct 21 2018 14:00 (UK)
York City
Hartlepool United
Score York City 0 - Hartlepool United 0A Sun Oct 28 2018 14:00 (UK)

November

Rotherham United
Hartlepool United
Score Rotherham United 0 - Hartlepool United 0A Sun Nov 04 2018 14:00 (UK)
Hartlepool United
Rotherham United
Score Hartlepool United 0 - Rotherham United 0H Sun Nov 11 2018 14:00 (UK)
Tynedale
Hartlepool United
Score Tynedale 0 - Hartlepool United 0A Sun Nov 18 2018 14:00 (UK)
Hartlepool United
South Shields
Score Hartlepool United 0 - South Shields 0H Sun Nov 25 2018 14:00 (UK)