Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Who's Who?

Chairman: Raj Singh
Honorary President: Jeff Stelling

Manager: Dave Challinor
First Team Coach: Antony Sweeney
Goalkeeper Coach: Dimi Konstantopoulos
Youth Team Coach: Ian McGuckin
Performance Therapist: Jake Simpson
Strength & Conditioning Coach: Ian ‘Buster’Gallagher

Chief Operating Officer: Stephen Hobin
Operations Manager: Rose Stoker
Safety Officer: Carl Broughton
Club Shop manager: Richard Cooper
Media Officer: Alex Chandy
Ticket Office Supervisor: Dawn Stuart
Accountant: Sarah Williamson
Admin apprentice: Emily Easson
Head Groundsman: Dave Brown
Assistant Groundsman: Karl Hammond

Community Sports Foundation Manager: Keith Nobbs
NCS Manager: Vicki Hutchinson
Sports Development Officer/NCS Co-Ordinator: Chris Burton
Community Sports Coach: Laura Etherington
Sports Apprentice: Craig Linsel
Administration Officer: Sarah Rowntree