Fixtures and Results

HARTLEPOOL UNITED – Sky Bet League Two

 

Sat Aug 7 Crawley Town H

Wed Aug 11 Carabao Cup One

Sat Aug 14 Barrow A

Tue Aug 17 Sutton United A

Sat Aug 21 Walsall H

Wed Aug 25 Carabao Cup Two

Sat Aug 28 Carlisle United H

 

Sat Sep 4 Tranmere Rovers A

Sat Sep 11 Bristol Rovers H

Sat Sep 18 Oldham Athletic A

Wed Sep 22 Carabao Cup Three

Sat Sep 25 Exeter City H

 

Sat Oct 2 Stevenage A

Sat Oct 9 Northampton Town H

Sat Oct 16 Salford City A

Tue Oct 19 Bradford City A

Sat Oct 23 Harrogate Town H

Wed Oct 27 Carabao Cup Four

Sat Oct 30 Leyton Orient A

 

Sat Nov 6 Emirates FA Cup 1

Sat Nov 13 Newport County H

Sat Nov 20 Forest Green Rovers H

Tue Nov 23 Swindon Town A

Sat Nov 27 Port Vale A

 

Sat Dec 4 Emirates FA Cup 2

Tue Dec 7 Rochdale H

Sat Dec 11 Scunthorpe United H

Sat Dec 18 Colchester United A

Wed Dec 22 Carabao Cup Five

Sun Dec 26 Mansfield Town A

Wed Dec 29 Tranmere Rovers H

 

Sat Jan 1 Oldham Athletic H

Wed Jan 5 Carabao Cup Semi-Final (1)

Sat Jan 8 Carlisle United A

Emirates FA Cup 3

Wed Jan 12 Carabao Cup Semi-Final (2)

Sat Jan 15 Bristol Rovers A

Sat Jan 22 Stevenage H

Sat Jan 29 Exeter City A

 

Sat Feb 5 Mansfield Town H Emirates FA Cup 4

Tue Feb 8 Barrow H

Sat Feb 12 Crawley Town A

Sat Feb 19 Sutton United H

Sat Feb 26 Walsall A

Sun Feb 27 Carabao Cup Final Wed

 

Mar 2 Emirates FA Cup 5

Sat Mar 5 Harrogate Town A

Sat Mar 12 Leyton Orient H

Tue Mar 15 Bradford City H

Sat Mar 19 Newport County A Emirates FA Cup Quarter-Final

Sat Mar 26 Northampton Town A

 

Sat Apr 2 Salford City H

Sat Apr 9 Forest Green Rovers A

Fri Apr 15 Port Vale H

Sat Apr 16 Emirates FA Cup Semi-Final

Mon Apr 18 Rochdale A

Sat Apr 23 Swindon Town H

Sat Apr 30 Scunthorpe United A

Sat May 7 Colchester United H

Sat May 14 Emirates FA Cup Final

DateTeamsTime/ResultsArticle
Hartlepool United
Sutton United
FC Halifax Town
Hartlepool United
Maidenhead United
Hartlepool United
Hartlepool United
AFC Fylde
Hartlepool United
Bromley
Chorley
Hartlepool United
Hartlepool United
Wrexham
Torquay United
Hartlepool United
Barrow
Hartlepool United
Hartlepool United
Woking
Dagenham & Redbridge
Hartlepool United
Hartlepool United
Dover Athletic
Hartlepool United
Chesterfield
Eastleigh
Hartlepool United
Hartlepool United
Yeovil Town
Stockport County
Hartlepool United
Aldershot Town
Hartlepool United
Hartlepool United
Barnet
Notts County
Hartlepool United
Hartlepool United
Solihull Moors
Ebbsfleet United
Hartlepool United
Hartlepool United
Boreham Wood
Chesterfield
Hartlepool United
Woking
Hartlepool United
Hartlepool United
Dagenham & Redbridge
Harrogate Town
Hartlepool United
Hartlepool United
Barrow
Hartlepool United
Harrogate Town
Hartlepool United
Eastleigh
Dover Athletic
Hartlepool United
Yeovil Town
Hartlepool United
Hartlepool United
Stockport County
Barnet
Hartlepool United
Hartlepool United
Aldershot Town
Hartlepool United
Notts County
Boreham Wood
Hartlepool United
Solihull Moors
Hartlepool United
Hartlepool United
Ebbsfleet United
Sutton United
Hartlepool United
Hartlepool United
FC Halifax Town
AFC Fylde
Hartlepool United
Hartlepool United
Maidenhead United
Wrexham
Hartlepool United
Hartlepool United
Chorley
Bromley
Hartlepool United
Hartlepool United
Torquay United
HP_logo_2019