Fixtures and Results

HARTLEPOOL UNITED – Vanarama National League- FA cup and FA trophy dates also included.

Sat Oct 3 Aldershot Town H (Emirates FA Cup 2Q)
Tue Oct 6 Chesterfield A
Sat Oct 10 Maidenhead United A
Tue Oct 13 Bromley H
Wed Oct 14 Emirates FA Cup 3Q
Sat Oct 17 Barnet A
Sat Oct 24 Emirates FA Cup 4Q
Tue Oct 27 Altrincham H
Sat Oct 31 Torquay United H

 

Sat Nov 7 Emirates FA Cup 1
Sat Nov 14 Eastleigh A Buildbase FA Trophy 1
Tue Nov 17 Wrexham H
Sat Nov 21 Yeovil Town A
Sat Nov 28 Stockport County H (Emirates FA Cup 2)

 

Tue Dec 1 Solihull Moors A
Sat Dec 5 Boreham Wood H (Buildbase FA Trophy 2)
Tue Dec 8 King’s Lynn Town H
Sat Dec 12 Woking A
Sat Dec 19 Buildbase FA Trophy 3
Sat Dec 26 FC Halifax Town H
Mon Dec 28 Notts County A

 

Sat Jan 2 FC Halifax Town A
Sat Jan 9 Wealdstone H (Emirates FA Cup 3)
Sat Jan 16 Buildbase FA Trophy 4
Sat Jan 23 Weymouth A (Emirates FA Cup 4)
Tue Jan 26 Macclesfield Town H
Sat Jan 30 Sutton United H

 

Sat Feb 6 Dover Athletic A (Buildbase FA Trophy 5)
Tue Feb 9 Solihull Moors H
Wed Feb 10 Emirates FA Cup 5
Sat Feb 13 Dagenham & Redbridge A
Sat Feb 20 Yeovil Town H
Tue Feb 23 Wrexham A
Sat Feb 27 Barnet H (Buildbase FA Trophy Semi-Finals)

 

Sat Mar 6 Torquay United A
Tue Mar 9 Altrincham A
Sat Mar 13 Eastleigh H
Tue Mar 16 King’s Lynn Town A
Sat Mar 20 Woking H (Emirates FA Cup 6)
Sat Mar 27 Stockport County A

 

Fri Apr 2 Dagenham & Redbridge H
Mon Apr 5 Boreham Wood A
Sat Apr 10 Notts County H
Tue Apr 13 Macclesfield Town A
Sat Apr 17 Wealdstone A (Emirates FA Cup Semi-Final)
Sat Apr 24 Weymouth H

 

Sat May 1 Chesterfield H
Mon May 3 Bromley A
Sat May 8 Maidenhead United H (Buildbase FA Trophy Final)
Sat May 15 Aldershot Town A (Emirates FA Cup Final)
Sat May 22 Sutton United A
Sat May 29 Dover Athletic H

DateTeamsTime/ResultsArticle
Hartlepool United
Sutton United
FC Halifax Town
Hartlepool United
Maidenhead United
Hartlepool United
Hartlepool United
AFC Fylde
Hartlepool United
Bromley
Chorley
Hartlepool United
Hartlepool United
Wrexham
Torquay United
Hartlepool United
Barrow
Hartlepool United
Hartlepool United
Woking
Dagenham & Redbridge
Hartlepool United
Hartlepool United
Dover Athletic
Hartlepool United
Chesterfield
Eastleigh
Hartlepool United
Hartlepool United
Yeovil Town
Stockport County
Hartlepool United
Aldershot Town
Hartlepool United
Hartlepool United
Barnet
Notts County
Hartlepool United
Hartlepool United
Solihull Moors
Ebbsfleet United
Hartlepool United
Hartlepool United
Boreham Wood
Chesterfield
Hartlepool United
Woking
Hartlepool United
Hartlepool United
Dagenham & Redbridge
Harrogate Town
Hartlepool United
Hartlepool United
Barrow
Hartlepool United
Harrogate Town
Hartlepool United
Eastleigh
Dover Athletic
Hartlepool United
Yeovil Town
Hartlepool United
Hartlepool United
Stockport County
Barnet
Hartlepool United
Hartlepool United
Aldershot Town
Hartlepool United
Notts County
Boreham Wood
Hartlepool United
Solihull Moors
Hartlepool United
Hartlepool United
Ebbsfleet United
Sutton United
Hartlepool United
Hartlepool United
FC Halifax Town
AFC Fylde
Hartlepool United
Hartlepool United
Maidenhead United
Wrexham
Hartlepool United
Hartlepool United
Chorley
Bromley
Hartlepool United
Hartlepool United
Torquay United
HP_logo_2019