Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Retained list 22/23

19 May 2022

Club News

Retained list 22/23

19 May 2022

We can now confirm our retained list ahead of the 2022/23 league two campaign. 


Currently under contract for the 2022/23 season 

Tom Crawford 

Reagan Ogle 

Omar Bogle

Neill Byrne 

Marcus Carver 

Nicky Featherstone 

David Ferguson 

Jamie Sterry 


Options taken up 

Ben Killip 

Joe Grey 


New contract 

David Ferguson 


Offers of re-engagement 

Timi Odusina 

Jordan Cook 

Gary Liddle 

Luke Molyneux 

Mark Shelton 



Zaine Francis-Angol

Josh MacDonald 

Olufela Olomola 

Martin Smith 


Hartlepool United would like to thank those players for their hardwork and commitment to the football club and we wish them all the best going forward. 

Advertisement block