Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Reserve Team

Club News

Final Tables For Reserves, Ladies And Youth Team


30 May 2018

View more


2017/18 Fixtures

September

Grimsby Town
Hartlepool United
Blundell Park
Score Grimsby Town 3 - Hartlepool United 0A Tue Sep 05 2017 14:00 (UK)

October

Hartlepool United
Hebburn Town
Victoria Park
Score Hartlepool United 1 - Hebburn Town 1H Wed Oct 25 2017 19:30 (UK)
Hartlepool United win on penalties 6-5

November

Doncaster Rovers
Hartlepool United
Score Doncaster Rovers 4 - Hartlepool United 0A Tue Nov 07 2017 14:00 (UK)

December

Hartlepool United
Billingham Synthonia
Victoria Park
Score Hartlepool United 4 - Billingham Synthonia 3H Wed Dec 06 2017 19:30 (UK)

January

Hartlepool United
Rotherham United
Victoria Park
Score Hartlepool United 2 - Rotherham United 0H Tue Jan 09 2018 13:00 (UK)
Hartlepool United
Grimsby Town
Victoria Park
Score Hartlepool United 2 - Grimsby Town 1H Tue Jan 16 2018 13:00 (UK)

February

Bradford City
Hartlepool United
Score Bradford City 3 - Hartlepool United 0A Tue Feb 06 2018 13:00 (UK)
York City
Hartlepool United
Score York City 5 - Hartlepool United 2A Tue Feb 13 2018 13:00 (UK)

March

Dunston UTS
Hartlepool United
UTS Stadium
Score Dunston UTS 3 - Hartlepool United 1A Wed Mar 14 2018 19:30 (UK)
Hartlepool United
Port Vale
Victoria Park
Score Hartlepool United 1 - Port Vale 2H Wed Mar 21 2018 14:00 (UK)
Hartlepool United
York City
Victoria Park
Score Hartlepool United 2 - York City 1H Wed Mar 28 2018 13:00 (UK)

April

Mansfield Town
Hartlepool United
Score Mansfield Town 3 - Hartlepool United 0A Thu Apr 05 2018 14:00 (UK)
Walsall
Hartlepool United
Victoria Park
Score Walsall 1 - Hartlepool United 5A Tue Apr 24 2018 13:30 (UK)

May

Morecambe
Hartlepool United
Score Morecambe 4 - Hartlepool United 0A Tue May 01 2018 13:00 (UK)
Hartlepool United
Mansfield Town
Victoria Park
Score Hartlepool United 1 - Mansfield Town 1H Thu May 03 2018 14:00 (UK)
Rotherham United
Hartlepool United
Score Rotherham United 2 - Hartlepool United 3A Tue May 08 2018 13:00 (UK)