Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Reserve Team

Match Reports

Reserves Beaten At Grimsby Town

5 September 2017

View more


2017/18 Fixtures

September

Grimsby Town
Hartlepool United
Score Grimsby Town 0 - Hartlepool United 0A Tue Sep 05 2017 14:00

October

Hartlepool United
Walsall
Victoria Park
Score Hartlepool United 0 - Walsall 0H Tue Oct 31 2017 13:30

November

Doncaster Rovers
Hartlepool United
Score Doncaster Rovers 0 - Hartlepool United 0A Tue Nov 07 2017 14:00
Hartlepool United
Mansfield Town
Bedford Terrace
Score Hartlepool United 0 - Mansfield Town 0H Tue Nov 28 2017 14:00

December

York City
Hartlepool United
Score York City 0 - Hartlepool United 0A Tue Dec 12 2017 13:00

January

Hartlepool United
Rotherham United
Bedford Terrace
Score Hartlepool United 0 - Rotherham United 0H Tue Jan 09 2018 13:00
Hartlepool United
Grimsby Town
Bedford Terrace
Score Hartlepool United 0 - Grimsby Town 0H Tue Jan 16 2018 13:00

February

Bradford City
Hartlepool United
Score Bradford City 0 - Hartlepool United 0A Tue Feb 06 2018 13:00
Morecambe
Hartlepool United
Score Morecambe 0 - Hartlepool United 0A Tue Feb 27 2018 14:00

March

Mansfield Town
Hartlepool United
Score Mansfield Town 0 - Hartlepool United 0A Tue Mar 06 2018 14:00
Hartlepool United
Port Vale
Victoria Park
Score Hartlepool United 0 - Port Vale 0H Tue Mar 20 2018 15:00
Hartlepool United
York City
Victoria Park
Score Hartlepool United 0 - York City 0H Tue Mar 27 2018 15:00

April

Rotherham United
Hartlepool United
Score Rotherham United 0 - Hartlepool United 0A Tue Apr 10 2018 14:00