Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Hartlepool United Academy Fixtures

Sat Aug 6 Scunthorpe United H   0-0
Sat Aug 13 Doncaster Rovers A    
Sat Aug 20 Preston North End A Cup G1  
Sat Aug 27 Harrogate Town A    
Sat Sep 3     Cup G2  
Sat Sep 10 Burton Albion H    
Sat Sep 17 Huddersfield Town A    
Sat Sep 24 Rotherham United H    
Sat Oct 1 Bradford City A    
Sat Oct 15 Fleetwood Town H Cup G3  
Sat Oct 22 FREE WEEK      
Sat Oct 29 Mansfield Town H    
Sat Nov 5 Bolton Wanderers A Cup G4  
Sat Nov 12 Grimsby Town A    
Sat Nov 19 Lincoln City H    
Sat Nov 26 Huddersfield Town H    
Sat Dec 3 Burton Albion A    
Sat Dec 10 Grimsby Town H Cup G5  
Sat Dec 17 Bradford City H    
Sat Jan 7 Rotherham United A    
Sat Jan 21 Mansfield Town A    
Sat Feb 4 Doncaster Rovers H    
Sat Feb 11 Grimsby Town H    
Sat Feb 18 Scunthorpe United A    
Sat Feb 25     Cup ASF  
Sat Mar 4 Harrogate Town H    
Sat Mar 11 Lincoln City A    
Sat Mar 18 FREE WEEK      
Sat Mar 25     Cup AF