Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Ticket and Retail times over Christmas

14 December 2021

Club News

Ticket and Retail times over Christmas

14 December 2021

Retail & Ticket Office Christmas Opening Hours

 

Monday 20thDecember

 

10am – 4pm

 

 

Tuesday 21stDecember

 

10am – 4pm

 

Wednesday 22ndDecember

 

10am – 4pm

 

Thursday 23rdDecember

 

10am – 4pm

 

Friday 24th December

 

10am - 1:30pm

 

Saturday 25thDecember

 

Closed

 

Sunday 26thDecember

 

Closed      

 

Monday 27thDecember

 

Closed

 

 

Tuesday 28thDecember

 

Closed

 

Wednesday 29thDecember

 

10am – 7:45pm

 

Thursday 30thDecember

 

10am – 4pm

 

Friday 31st December

 

10am – 4pm

 

Saturday 1st January

 

Closed

 

Sunday 2nd January

 

Closed

 

Monday 3rd January

 

Closed

 

 

Tuesday 4th January

 

10am – 7pm

 

 

Wednesday 5th January

 

Closed

 

Thursday 6th January

 

10am – 4pm

 

Friday 7th

January

 

10am – 4pm

 

Saturday 8th January

 

10am – 12:30pm

 

Sunday 9th January

 

Closed

 

Useful Information

The last day for retail postal orders is Wednesday 15th December.

The last day for click and collect and collections is Friday 24th December.

Orders can be made online at the following: https://poolsretail.com/

 

The last day for Christmas postage ticket orders is Monday 20th December.

The last day for Christmas ticket collections is Friday 24th December.

Season tickets and match tickets for Tranmere and Oldham will be available at all times during the holiday period online using the following link;

https://www.venuetoolbox.com/hartlepoolunited/ASP/bookTickets.asp?homeArea=home&dept=

 


Advertisement block