Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Hignett Makes Three Changes To Team

24 September 2019

Craig Hignett has made three changes to his starting line-up

for tonight's National League game against Chesterfield at Victoria Park

(7.45pm kick-off).

Josh Hawkes returns to the midfield to make his first start

of the season, while Gavan Holohan and Jason Kennedy are both also restored to

the starting eleven.

Aaron Cunningham missed training through injury on Mondaybut is able to take a place on the substitutes' bench this evening.

Listen to full live commentary of tonight's game for FREE here on the Official Website – click here for more information.

Pools: Killip, Holohan, Kioso, Raynes, Richardson, Kitching, Mafuta, Kennedy, Hawkes, Kabamba, Toure.
Subs: Cunningham/Miller, Crichlow-Noble, Bale, Noble, James.

Advertisement block