Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Challinor Names Unchanged Starting Eleven

16 November 2019

Dave Challinor has named an unchanged starting line-up for

this afternoon's National League game against Ebbsfleet United at The Kuflink Stadium

(3pm kick-off).

The Pools boss has decided to leave things as they are for his first league fixture in charge following Tuesday night's brilliant FA Cup win at Yeovil Town.

Luke Williams felt some tightness following the midweek action so Challinor has decided to take no risks and the midfielder is not involved.

Listen to full live and totally free online commentary of today's game here on the Official Website from 2.50pm – click here for more information.

Pools: Killip, Kioso, Kerr, Raynes, Kitching, Mafuta, Featherstone, Holohan, Donaldson, James, Kabamba.
Subs: Cunningham, Kennedy, Hawkes, Toure, Muir.

Advertisement block