Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Pools Confirm Squad Numbers For 2019/20

9 July 2019

Club News

Pools Confirm Squad Numbers For 2019/20

9 July 2019

Here's your first look at what numbers the Pools players will be wearing during the new campaign.

The squad numbers have now been confirmed ahead of the 2019/20 season as prepararations continue behind the scenes for the big kick-off.

Craig Hignett's men will start the new National League season on home turf against Sutton United on Saturday 3rd August – and now we know the numbers they will be playing in.

New goalkeeper Ben Killip predictably takes over the number 1 shirt at the Club, Michael Raynes will wear number 4 as he did in his loan spell last term and Fraser Kerr moves in to shirt 5 for the fresh season.

Adam Bale takes up number 6 in his first full season with the Club, Nicky Featherstone moves to 8 and summer recruit Nicke Kabamba will proudly wear the number 9 on his back during 2019/20.

Liam Noble takes up the 16 shirt vacated by Featherstone, while Gus Mafuta is handed number 22 and Gime Toure will don 23 during his first season with the Club.

Youngsters Brook Miller and Brad Young have been given numbers 30 and 31 respectively.

Hartlepool United Squad Numbers 2019/20
1    Ben Killip
2    Peter Kioso
3    Mark Kitching
4    Michael Raynes
5    Fraser Kerr
6    Adam Bale
7    Ryan Donaldson
8    Nicky Featherstone
9    Nicke Kabamba
10  Niko Muir
11  Josh Hawkes
13  Ryan Catterick
14  Gavan Holohan
16  Liam Noble
17  Myles Anderson
18  Luke Williams
19  Kenton Richardson
20  Aaron Cunningham
21  Luke Molyneux
22  Gus Mafuta
23  Gime Toure
30  Brook Miller
31  Brad Young
33  Luke James

Advertisement block