Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

Deadlines Approaching For Season Tickets

25 June 2018

If you haven’t purchased your Season Ticket for the 2018/19 campaign at Victoria Park, then there are some important deadlines approaching that you need to be aware of.

Seat Reservation Deadline
Supporters wanting to renew their seat from last season must do so by Wednesday 27th June in order to guarantee their chosen seat.

Any seats not renewed by 6pm on Wednesday 27th June will be released onto general sale.

Early Bird Deadline
The Early Bird deadline for 2018/19 Season Tickets is 4pm on Wednesday 4th July.

Anyone wishing to take advantage of reduced-price Season Tickets must purchase prior to this deadline.

Please note, the Early Bird deadline will not be extended and full prices will apply to any tickets purchased after Wednesday 4th July.

Extra Opening Hours
With the above deadlines approaching, the Ticket Office will operate some additional opening hours to accommodate sales:

Monday 25th June: 10am – 6pm
Tuesday 26th June: 10am – 4pm
Wednesday 27th June: 10am – 6pm
Thursday 28th June: 10am – 4pm
Friday 29th June: 10am – 4pm
Saturday 30th June: 10am – 2pm
Sunday 1st July: Closed
Monday 2nd July: 10am – 4pm
Tuesday 3rd July: 10am – 6pm
Wednesday 4th July: 10am – 4pm

Zebra Finance
Supporters applying for Zebra Finance online are advised that they must also process a Season Ticket application form through the Club Ticket Office.


Advertisement block