Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Squad Numbers Confirmed For 2018/19

28 July 2018

Niko Muir Simon Moore (Shutter Press)
Niko Muir celebrates his goal against Sunderland

We’ve now confirmed the numbers the players will be wearing during the new National League campaign.

New Club Captain Andrew Davies has opted for the number 15 shirt this term, while Luke James will once again wear his favourite number 33 after returning to The Vic this summer.

Peter Kioso will wear number 2, Mark Kitching is in 3, Liam Noble drops in to number 6, Niko Muir will be the new number 10, Myles Anderson is 17, Paddy McLaughlin is 26 and Marcus Dinanga will wear 28.

Meanwhile, Louis Laing will now wear 4, Carl Magnay switches in to the number 5 shirt, Lewis Hawkins takes number 8, Josh Hawkes will be in the number 11 jersey and Nicky Featherstone reverts to 16.

Hartlepool United Squad 2018/19
1 Scott Loach
2 Peter Kioso
3 Mark Kitching
4 Louis Laing
5 Carl Magnay
6 Liam Noble
7 Ryan Donaldson
8 Lewis Hawkins
9 Jake Cassidy
10 Niko Muir
11 Josh Hawkes
13 Ryan Catterick
14 Michael Woods
15 Andrew Davies
16 Nicky Featherstone
17 Myles Anderson
19 Kenton Richardson
20 Aaron Cunningham
24 Conor Newton
26 Paddy McLaughlin
28 Marcus Dinanga
33 Luke James

Advertisement block