Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Hartlepool United's 2018-19 Fixture List

4 July 2018

Victoria Park Mark Fletcher (Shutter Press)
Victoria Park

Here is a full list of Pools fixture for the 2018/19 campaign.

Sat 4                      Maidstone United (A)
Tue 7                     Harrogate Town (H)
Sat 11                    Ebbsfleet United (H)
Tue 14                   Braintree Town (A)
Sat 18                    Maidenhead United (H)
Sat 25                    Dagenham & Redbridge (A)
Mon 27                  Chesterfield (H)

Sat 1                      Havant & Waterlooville (A)
Tue 4                     Barrow (H)
Sat 8                      Solihull Moors (A)
Sat 15                    Eastleigh (H)
Sat 22                    FC Halifax Town (A)
Tue 25                   Salford City (A)
Sat 29                    Aldershot Town (H)

Sat 6                      Boreham Wood (H)
Sat 13                    Leyton Orient (A)
Sat 27                    Sutton United (H)
Tue 30                   Wrexham (A)

Sat 3                      Bromley (A)
Sat 17                    Barnet (H)
Sat 24                    Dover Athletic (A)
Tue 27                   AFC Fylde (H)

Sat 1                      Dagenham & Redbridge (H)
Sat 8                      Maidenhead United (A)
Sat 22                    Havant & Waterlooville (H)
Wed 26                  Gateshead (A)
Sat 29                    Chesterfield (A)

Tue 1                     Gateshead (H)
Sat 5                      Maidstone United (H)
Sat 19                    Harrogate Town (A)
Sat 26                    Braintree Town (H)

Sat 2                      Ebbsfleet United (A)
Sat 9                      Leyton Orient (H)
Sat 16                    Boreham Wood (A)
Sat 23                    Bromley (H)

Sat 2                      Sutton United (A)
Sat 9                      Dover Athletic (H)
Tue 12                   AFC Fylde (A)
Sat 16                    Barnet (A)
Sat 23                    Wrexham (H)
Sat 30                    Eastleigh (A)

Sat 6                      Solihull Moors (H)
Sat 13                    Aldershot Town (A)
Fri 19                     FC Halifax Town (H)
Mon 22                  Barrow (A)
Sat 27                    Salford City (H)

All fixtures are subject to change.

Advertisement block