Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Club Shop Closed On Friday

6 December 2018

Victoria Park Mark Fletcher (Shutter Press)
Victoria Park

The Club Shop will close on Friday 7th December but will open for additional hours in the build-up to Christmas.

The Shop, which is situated in the car park at The Super 6 Stadium, will be open every weekday from Tuesday 11th December, through to Christmas Eve.

We will also have late opening on Thursday 20th December.

Take a look at our full Christmas opening hours below:

December Club Shop Opening Hours
Monday 10th December – Closed
Tuesday 11th December – 10am to 4pm
Wednesday 12th December – 10am to 4pm
Thursday 13th December – 10am to 4pm
Friday 14th December – 10am to 4pm
Saturday 15th December – Closed
Sunday 16th December – Closed
Monday 17th December - 10am to 4pm
Tuesday 18th December – 10am to 4pm
Wednesday 19th December – 10am to 4pm
Thursday 20th December – 12pm to 6pm
Friday 21st December – 10am to 4pm
Saturday 22nd December – 11am to kick off
Sunday 23rd December - Closed
Monday 24th December – 10am to 3pm

You can also shop online at PoolsRetail.com, with our full range of items also stocked online.


Advertisement block