Skip to main content Skip to site footer

HUCSF Half-Time Penalties v Eastleigh

27 September 2017

Hartlepool United Community Sports Foundation kicked off the half-time penalty competition this week in the game against Eastleigh.

Every year, HUCSF runs the half-time penalty shoot-out in which local primary schools can get involved. The game against Eastleigh saw the first four schools compete against each other.

The first match up was with St. Josephs R.C Primary School v Throston Primary School. The score was 5-3 to St. Josephs which will see them progress through to the next round.

Our second match up of the day came between Lynnfield Primary School and Grange Primary School. Grange won this game 5-0 meaning they also move through into the next round.

HUCSF would like to say huge congratulations to all who took part. The next home game against Barrow will see Rift House, St. Cuthberts, Brougham and St. Begas compete.


St. Josephs: William Maddren, Jacob Gosney, Maison Pitt, Billy Conway, Max Maddren(GK)

Throston: Jacob Lamb, Louis Moirs, Lewis Fletcher, Ashely Grant, Alfie Hastings(GK)

Lynnfield: Paris Musgrave, Tory Taylor, Stacey Doors, Cadey Richie, Cadence Crick(GK)

Grange: Ryan Hopkins, Mitchel Harrison, Izzy Huermann, Kai Addison, Curtis Aughton(GK)

Advertisement block