Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Hartlepool United Retained List: 2016/17

18 May 2017

The Club is now in a position to confirm players who have been retained and released at the conclusion of the 2016/17 season.

Ben Dudzinski
Kieran Green
Rob Jones
James Martin
Jake Orrell
Billy Paynter
Ben Pollock
Jordan Richards
Connor Smith

We would like to thank all of those players listed above for their efforts during their time with Hartlepool United and wish them all the very best for the future.

The Club has offered new contracts to Carl Magnay, Rhys Oates and Brad Walker.

An option on the contract of Devante Rodney has been taken up by the Club.

Advertisement block