Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

Season Tickets Ready From Tuesday

21 July 2017

Season Ticket
Pools' Season Ticket Card for 2017/18

Fans who have bought Season Tickets for 2017/18 are advised that they will be available to collect from Tuesday 25th July.

The Club was thrilled at the response from supporters this summer as over 2,600 pledged their support to Pools by signing-up for a Season Ticket.

Fans who have paid the £2 postage fee will receive their tickets by recorded delivery very soon, if they haven’t reached you already.

The Ticket Office at Victoria Park will open between 10am and 6pm on Tuesday for collections, while it will be open between 10am and 4pm on Wednesday and Thursday, and 10am to kick-off on Friday.

Those who are unable to collect their Season Tickets in person may pass on their receipt to someone else so that they can be picked up on their behalf.

Fans who have bought concession Season Tickets may be asked for the relevant identification upon collection.

If you have paid for your Season Ticket via the Zebra Finance Instalment Plan, these Season Tickets will be available once the Club has received confirmation that all paperwork is in place.

If you want to check the status of your application prior to coming to collect you can email tickets@hartlepoolunited.co.uk or call 01429 272 584 (option 2).

Ticket Office Opening Hours
Tuesday 25th July: 10am – 6pm
Wednesday 26th July: 10am – 4pm
Thursday 27th July: 10am – 4pm
Friday 28th July: 10am – 7.30pm
Monday 31st July: 10am – 6pm
Tuesday 1st August: 10am – 4pm
Wednesday 2nd August: 10am – 4pm
Thursday 3rd August: 10am – 6pm
Friday 4th August: 10am – 4pm
Saturday 5th August: 10am – 3pm


Advertisement block