Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Second Round Draw To Be Made On Monday

7 November 2016

The draw for the Second Round of the Emirates FA Cup will take place live on BT Sport 1 and BBC 2 on Monday evening.

Pools secured their place in the draw for Round Two after overcoming Lincolnshire outfit Stamford 3-0 in Sunday’s tie at The Northern Gas and Power Stadium.

Craig Hignett’s men will be represented by ball number 25 in the draw, which is expected to be made at approximately 7.10pm on Monday night.

We’ll have all the news and reaction to the draw here on the Official Website.

Details of all ball numbers for the Second Round draw:

1 Sheffield United
2 Millwall 
3 Dagenham & Redbridge or FC Halifax Town 
4 Oxford United 
5 Taunton Town or Barrow 
6 Southport or Fleetwood Town 
7 Yeovil Town or Solihull Moors 
8 Woking 
9 Sutton United 
10 Macclesfield Town 
11 Port Vale 
12 Northampton Town 
13 Cambridge United or Dover Athletic 
14 Westfields or Curzon Ashton 
15 Milton Keynes Dons
16 Gillingham or Brackley Town 
17 Alfreton Town or Newport County 
18 Wycombe Wanderers 
19 Maidstone United or Rochdale 
20 Bury or AFC Wimbledon 
21 Carlisle United 
22 Boreham Wood or Notts County 
23 Plymouth Argyle 
24 Braintree Town 
25 Hartlepool United 
26 Bolton Wanderers 
27 Accrington Stanley 
28 Oldham Athletic 
29 Eastleigh or Swindon Town 
30 Shrewsbury Town 
31 Morecambe or Coventry City 
32 Crawley Town or Bristol Rovers 
33 Whitehawk or Stourbridge 
34 Chesterfield 
35 Lincoln City 
36 Luton Town 
37 Charlton Athletic 
38 Cheltenham Town or Crewe Alexandra 
39 Peterborough United 
40 Blackpool

Advertisement block