Skip to main content
Club News

Matchday Lottery Results 2016/17

23 November 2016

Find out if you're a winner with our full list of draws from the current campaign.

Visit this page during the season and you will find a rundown of all the winning tickets from our popular Matchday Lottery.

All proceeds from the draw go directly to our Youth Development Department so make sure you look out for sellers on your way in to The Northern Gas and Power Stadium.

Tuesday 22nd November 2016 v Accrington Stanley
Winning Number: 0065
Prize: £350

Saturday 12th November 2016 v Cheltenham Town
Winning Number: 0308
Prize: £500

Sunday 6th November 2016 v Stamford
Winning Number: 0328
Prize: £300

Saturday 22nd October 2016 v Leyton Orient
Winning Number: 1094
Prize: £500

Saturday 8th October 2016 v Crawley Town
Winning Number: 0283
Prize: £500

Tuesday 4th October 2016 v Sunderland
Winning Number: 
Prize: £

Winning Number: 0892Tuesday 27th September 2016 v Luton Town
Prize: £450

Saturday 17th September 2016 v Mansfield Town
Winning Number: 1511
Prize: £500

Saturday 27th August 2016 v Newport County
Prize: £500
Winning Number: 0473

Saturday 20th August 2016 v Notts County
Winning Number: 0749

Prize: £500
Saturday 8th August 2016 v Colchester United
Prize: £500
Winning Number: 0834