Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Hartlepool United Retained List: 2015/16

5 May 2016

The Club is now in a position to confirm the majority of players retained and released at the end of the 2015/16 season.

Peter Denton
Scott Fenwick
Scott Harrison
Ebby Nelson-Addy
Kudus Oyenuga
Harry Worley

Everyone at Hartlepool United would like to thank all of the players for their service to the Club and wish them every success in the future.

The Club is pleased to announce that they have exercised the options on the following players who are delighted to remain at Victoria Park for the 2016/17 campaign.

Matthew Bates
Jake Carroll
Kieran Green
Carl Magnay
Rhys Oates
Billy Paynter
Jordan Richards
Connor Smith
Brad Walker

Discussions are ongoing with other remaining First Team players and more information will be made available in due course.

Advertisement block