Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Pitch Sponsorship At Victoria Park

9 September 2015

The following people have all contributed to the fantastic playing surface you see at Victoria Park today as they have all signed up for Pitch Sponsorship 2015/16.

We would like to thank all Pitch Sponsors for their support this season…

Town End Penalty Spot
Lindsay Caldwell

Smith & Graham Penalty Spot
Martin Johnson

Niramax / Smith & Graham Corner
Bill Caldwell

Town End / Niramax Corner
Adrian Liddell

Smith & Graham / Camerons CK Corner
Owen Sparke

Camerons CK / Town End Corner
Tom Stephenson

Pitch Sponsors
John Beetham
John Green
Audrey MacDonald
Stephen Wiles
Jack Wheelhouse
KD MacDonald
David Abraham Waller
Dave Brown
Craig Howlett
Melissa Howlett
Jessica Howlett
Kevin Howlett
Stu & Connie Rowntree
Ian McGuckin
La Mirage
Dave Scattergood
Ray Gibson
Ben Hope
James Dolan
Hartlepool United Finland Fan Club
Izobelle Morrison
Oliver William Dean
Gary Lupton
Carl Rowbotham
Graham Sanderson
Design Project Management Services Ltd. 
Dennis James May
Keith Trueman
William John Clarke
Christopher Robert Clarke
MJ Hughes
B. Dix
Kai Joshua Durham
Reece Lewis Durham
Paul Paxton
Paul Keay
Bert Taylor
Geoff Newton
Adam Steel
Peter & Jonathan Gibson
Lewis Smith
Ross Weaver
Rhys Hewitt
Joseph Croft
The Crescent Care Home
Joseph Brian Tyson
Tour 94
Dot & Ken Thompson
Matthew Smith
Shaun Gallighan
Stephen Bailey
Erin Bates
Margaret Whitaker

If you would like to join our list of sponsor and help us to maintain the top quality playing surface at The Vic this season, you can still sign up for Pitch Sponsorship. 

Application forms are available from the Ticket Office or Main Reception at The Vic.

Or you can email  

It costs just £10 to sponsor a metre square of the Victoria Park pitch. 

Advertisement block