Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Pools Announce Retained List

11 May 2015

Hartlepool United have confirmed details of players who have been released and retained at the end of the 2014/15 season.

Jack Compton
Marlon Harewood
Darren Holden
Jonny Maxted
Tommy Miller
Stuart Parnaby

The Chairman and everyone at the Club would like to thank all of the above players for their services and commitment and wish them all the very best for the future.

The Club is very pleased to announce that they have exercised the options on the following players who are delighted to remain at Victoria Park for the 2015/16 campaign:

Michael Duckworth
Nicky Featherstone
Scott Fenwick
Lewis Hawkins
Dan Jones
Josh Nearney
Michael Woods

The following players remain under contract with the Club for next season:

Scott Harrison
Jordan Richards
Ebby Nelson-Addy
Brad Walker

Discussions are continuing with other remaining First Team players and more information will be made available in due course.

Advertisement block