Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Squad Numbers Confirmed For 2015/16

13 July 2015

Pools have now confirmed their squad numbers ahead of the start of the new Sky Bet League Two campaign.

Summer signing Trevor Carson takes over in the number 1 shirt, while fellow new arrival Carl Magnay will near number 2 and Jake Carroll takes number 3.

Harry Worley is in at number 4, while Scott Harrison has been given the number 5 shirt and Matthew Bates moves to number 6.

Rakish Bingham is Pools’ new number 9 for 2015/16, while Billy Paynter is handed the number 10 shirt and Kudus Oyenuga will wear 11.

Ebby Nelson-Addy moves to number 12 in his first full season at the Club, with new keeper Adam Bartlett set to occupy the number 13 shirt this term.

Rhys Oates is handed number 15 after joining the Club in the summer, while young keeper Peter Denton is number 31 in the squad list.

1    Trevor Carson
2    Carl Magnay
3    Jake Carroll
4    Harry Worley
5    Scott Harrison
6    Matthew Bates
8    Brad Walker
9    Rakish Bingham
10    Billy Paynter
11    Kudus Oyenuga
12    Ebby Nelson-Addy
13    Adam Bartlett
14    Michael Woods
15    Rhys Oates
16    Nicky Featherstone
17    Scott Fenwick
18    Lewis Hawkins
19    Jordan Richards
20    Dan Jones
21    Michael Duckworth
22    Josh Nearney
23    Connor Smith
24    Kieran Green
31    Peter Denton

Advertisement block