Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Training

Easter Training: Under 12s - Under 16s

7 April 2014

All of the information required for training over the Easter Holidays.

Monday 7th April

Training 6-8pm Under 12/13s
No training for Under 14/15/16s

Tuesday 8th April
Under 14/15/16s  Training Maiden Castle 12-3pm

Wednesday 9th April
Under 14/15/16s Training Maiden Castle 12-3pm
Under 12/13s Training 6-8pm

Thursday 10th April
Under 14/15/16s Training Maiden Castle 12-3pm

Friday 11th April
No training for Under 15s

Sunday 13th April
In House Games report 9.30am for 10am kick off (Players to wear training kit)

Monday 14th April
Under 12/13/14/15/16s training 6-8pm

Tuesday 15th April
Under 13/14/15s  Game Away  v Middlesbrough kick off 2pm
Report at Hurworth for 1pm

Wednesday 16th April
Under 12s game Home  v Stockton Town 1pm kick off
Report  at Dyke House for 12 noon 
No training for Under 13/14/15/16s

Friday 18th April
Good Friday No training for Under 15s

Sunday 20th April
Easter Sunday no games

Contact Ian McGuckin, Lead Youth Phase Coach 12/16 on for more details. 07568 107634


Advertisement block