Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Lottery results

Saturday 7th Aug v Crawley Town- 689

Tuesday 10th Aug v Crewe- 334

Saturday 21st Aug v Walsall- 934

Saturday 28th Aug v Carlisle- 618

Saturday 11th September v Bristol Rovers- 492

Saturday 25th September v Exeter City - 683

Saturday 9th October v Northampton Town - 250

Saturday 23rd October v Harrogate - 933

Saturday 6th November v Wycombe - 608

Friday 12th November v Newport County - 354

Saturday 20th November v Forest Green Rovers - 679 

Wednesday 8th December v Rochdale - 400

Saturday 11th December v Scunthorpe - 683

Saturday 1st January v Oldham - 418

Tuesday 4th January v Bolton - 406

Saturday 8th January v Blackpool - 596

Saturday 22nd January v Stevenage - 790

Tuesday 25th January v Charlton - 272

Tuesday 8th February v Barrow - 668

Tuesday 15th February v Tranmere - 671

Saturday 19th February v Sutton - 403

Wednesday 9th March v Rotherham - 714

Saturday 12th March v Leyton Orient - 393

Tuesday 15th March v Bradford - 623

Tuesday 29th March v Mansfield - 655

Saturday 2nd April v Salford - 409

Friday 15th April v Port Vale - 568

Saturday 23rd April v Swindon - 145