Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Matchday Lottery

2016/17 Matchday Lottery Results

Find out if you're a winner with our full list of draws from the current campaign.

Visit this page during the season and you will find a rundown of all the winning tickets from our popular Matchday Lottery.

Make make sure you look out for sellers on your way in to The Northern Gas and Power Stadium.
 
Saturday 6th May 2017 v Doncaster Rovers
Winning Number: 2026
Prize: £500
 
Saturday 22nd April 2017 v Barnet
Winning Number: 489
Prize: £500
 
Friday 14th April 2017 v Carlisle United
Winning Number: 405 
Prize: £500
 
Saturday 1st April 2017 v Portsmouth
Winning Number: 0277
Prize: £500
 
Saturday 18th March 2017 v Wycombe Wanderers
Winning Number: 0958 
Prize: £500
 
Saturday 4th March 2017 v Exeter City
Winning Number: 0243
Prize: £500

Tuesday 28th February 2017 v Crewe Alexandra
Winning Number: 0795
Prize: £450

Saturday 18th February 2017 v Plymouth Argyle
Winning Number: 0612
Prize: £500

Saturday 4th February 2017 v Yeovil Town
Winning Number: 0355
Prize: £450

Saturday 21st January 2017 v Stevenage
Winning Number: 0434
Prize: £450

Saturday 7th January 2017 v Grimsby Town
Winning Number: 1518
Prize: £500

Friday 30th December 2016 v Morecambe
Winning Number: 0274
Prize: £500

Monday 26th December 2016 v Blackpool
Winning Number: 0690
Prize: £500

Saturday 10th December 2016 v Cambridge United
Winning Number: 1387
Prize: £500

Tuesday 22nd November 2016 v Accrington Stanley
Winning Number: 0065
Prize: £350

Saturday 12th November 2016 v Cheltenham Town
Winning Number: 0308
Prize: £500

Sunday 6th November 2016 v Stamford
Winning Number: 0328
Prize: £300

Saturday 22nd October 2016 v Leyton Orient
Winning Number: 1094
Prize: £500

Saturday 8th October 2016 v Crawley Town
Winning Number: 0283
Prize: £500

Tuesday 4th October 2016 v Sunderland
Winning Number:
Prize: £

Tuesday 27th September 2016 v Luton Town
Winning Number: 0892
Prize: £450

Saturday 17th September 2016 v Mansfield Town
Winning Number: 1511
Prize: £500

Saturday 27th August 2016 v Newport County
Winning Number: 0473
Prize: £500

Saturday 20th August 2016 v Notts County
Winning Number: 0749
Prize: £500

Saturday 8th August 2016 v Colchester United
Winning Number: 0834
Prize: £500