Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Matchday Lottery

2018/19 Matchday Lottery Results

Find out if you're a winner with our full list of draws from the current campaign.

Visit this page during the season and you will find a rundown of all the winning tickets from our popular Matchday Lottery.

Make make sure you look out for sellers on your way in to The Super 6 Stadium.
 
Saturday 1st December v Dagenham & Redbridge
Winning Number: 432
Prize: £300
 
Tuesday 27th November v AFC Fylde
Winning Number: 800
Prize: £200
 
Sunday 18th November v Barnet
Winning Number: 743
Prize: £350
 
Saturday 27th October v Sutton United
Winning Number: 979
Prize: £350
 
Saturday 20th October v Kidsgrove Athletic
Winning Number: 1151
Prize: £350
 
Saturday 6th October v Boreham Wood
Winning Number: 1036
Prize: £400
 
Saturday 29th September v Aldershot Town
Winning Number: 1145
Prize: £450
 
Saturday 15th September v Eastleigh
Winning Number: 90
Prize: £450
 
Tuesday 4th September v Barrow
Winning Number: 789
Prize: £400
 
Monday 27th August v Chesterfield
Winning Number: 975
Prize: £500
 
Saturday 18th August v Maidenhead United
Winning Number: 1478
Prize: £350
 
Saturday 11th August v Ebbsfleet United
Winning Number: 762
Prize: £450
 
Tuesday 7th August v Harrogate Town
Winning Number: 1218
Prize: £350