Challinor Names Unchanged Line-Up

Dave Challinor has named an unchanged starting eleven for this evening’s FA Cup First Round tie against Yeovil Town at Huish Park (7.45pm kick-off).

The Pools boss has opted to leave things as they are for his first game in charge, while Gime Toure returns to the bench after recovering from a hand operation.

Listen to full live online commentary of this evening’s game here on the Official Website from 7.35pm – click here for more information.

Pools: Killip, Kioso, Kerr, Raynes, Kitching, Mafuta, Featherstone, Holohan, Donaldson, James, Kabamba.
Subs: Richardson, Cunningham, Kennedy, Williams, Hawkes, Toure, Muir.